满足您需求的最佳解决方案

您在寻找什么?

媒体投资者

OTT,演播室和广播电台等多元化的媒体投资者仍在寻找新内容。您的内容可能会变成头部OTT的原始内容,也许您甚至可以获得一小部分投资,和我们一起探索更大的可能。

TV%2520Screens_edited_edited.jpg

产品植入

在制作内容的过程中,有必要进行深层次的考虑。我们将全程会为您提供支持。请详细描述您的内容。我们将认真考虑您内容的完整性和流程性。分析之后,我们会力求找到最佳点,带来富有成效的产品植入,使您无需担忧其完整性。

Natural%2520Cosmetics_edited_edited.jpg

基金

内容是一种诱人的投资。因此,大量的资金正在投资和支持内容业务。当下的内容是没有边界的。您可以获得全球投资者的可靠支持,并进一步扩展您的内容的无限可能。

Investors.jpg

发行

在这个广阔的全球媒体行业中,您的内容拥有前所未有的可能。我们的专家顾问和AI技术不仅会密切分析您的内容,还会为您找到在我们长期构筑的广阔网络上寻求内容的合作伙伴。

TV%2520Screens_edited_edited.jpg

BEST SOLUTION

THAT SUITS YOUR NEEDS

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

MEDIA INVESTORS

Diverse media investors, such as OTTs, Studios, and Broadcasting Stations, are still searching for new content. Your content may be the original content of the leading OTT, or you may even get a fraction of the investment and explore greater possibilities together.

PRODUCT PLACEMENT

Profound consideration is necessary during the process of producing your content. We support you throughout the process. Please give a detailed account of your content. The completeness and flow of your content will attentively be considered. After the consideration, we pursue the most optimal point to bring fruitful Product Placement up without doubting its completeness.

FUNDS

​Content emerges as an enticing investment. As a result, numerous funds are investing and supporting content business. Content is now borderless. Have the reliable support of global investors and expand the possibilities of your content more.

DISTRIBUTION

In this wide global media industry, your content can have greater possibilities than at any time in the past. Our expert consultants and AI technologies not only look intensely into your content but also seek and bond partners who look for your kind of content through the extensive networks that we have worked on for a long time.

© 2021 CONTENTS HOLDINGS INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED